Accrington Cricket Club

The Bonus Ball is back

From Saturday 7th November the club Bonus Ball game returned for both
Saturday and Wednesday's Lottery Draw.

£1 per draw.....winner gets £30 with £29 going to club funds

All numbers are now taken

Bonus Ball Rules

Bonus Ball Winners 2020

Saturday 7th November
Ian Wilson
Wednesday 11th November 38 Lisa Winterbottom
Saturday 14th November 13 Mick Donnelly
Wednesday 18th November 45 Peter Westwell
Saturday 21st November 47 David Rogers
Wednesday 25th November 48 Damian Clarke
Saturday 28th November 32 Sean Jennings
Wednesday 2nd December 48 Damian Clarke
Saturday 5th December 18 Bev Kenyon
Wednesday 9th December 26 Kirsty Holroyd
Saturday 12th December 59 Jane Henson
Wednesday 16th December 33 Karen Stephenson
Saturday 19th December 23 Bryan McGrath
Wednesday 23rd December 21 Len Dewhurst
Saturday 26th December 6 Richard Ormerod
Wednesday 30th December 45 Peter Westwell














The Club